NECROWRETCH: kündigen neues Album an und posten neuen Song!

Die Französischen Blackened Death Metaller NECROWRETCH werden ihr neues Album "The Ones From Hell" am 14. Februar 2020 veröffentlichen. Die Band hat das Cover Artwork und die Tracklist veröffentlicht, die unten zu sehen sind. Im Zusammenhang mit der Ankündigung hat die Band "Luciferian Sovranty", die erste Single vom neuen Album hier als Stream online gestellt

Die Band sagte: "Today, it's with pleasure that we spew our new creature onto the face of the earth. ‘The Ones From Hell' is a brand new chapter in the history of Necrowretch. Beyond rules and boundaries, we have reached a new level of musical expression dedicated to the Devil and His many names. This unholy spawn will consist of eight new songs, which perfectly serve our impious fascination for Hell. Yet again this monster will be unleashed by the mighty Season of Mist. Down below the gates are opening for the 'Luciferian Sovranty'... Hail Satan!"


01. Pure Hellfire
02. Luciferian Sovranty
03. The Ones From Hell
04. Absolute Evil
05. Codex Obscuritas
06. Darkness Supreme
07. Through The Black Abyss
08. Necrowretch