Metal Only Team

  • Wolle
    Wolle
    Radio-Leitung
    wolle@metal-only.de
    Genre: Heavy-, Thrash-, Doom-, Pagan-, Black-, Death Metal, Folk-, Mittelalter-, Stoner Rock & Metal
  • MaRs
    MaRs
    Technische-Leitung
    mars@metal-only.de
    Genre: Death-, Black Metal, Folk-, Mittelalter Rock & Metal
  • Maik
    Maik
    Moderator
    maik@metal-only.de
    Genre: Hard-, Blues-, Psychedelic-, Stoner-, Prog. Rock, Heavy-, Doom Metal
  • prophecy
    prophecy
    Moderator
    prophecy@metal-only.de
    Genre: Brutal-, Death Metal, Grind & Gore
  • Duke
    Duke
    Moderator
    duke@metal-only.de
    Genre: Death-, Black- Thrash Metal, Grunge, Indie-, Stoner Rock & Metal
  • Slaine
    Slaine
    Moderator
    slaine@metal-only.de
    Genre: Heavy-, Power-, True-, Thrash-, Folk-, Mittelalter Metal, Hard Rock
  • Yoda
    Yoda
    Moderator
    yoda@metal-only.de
    Genre: Power-, Melodic-, Thrash-, Heavy-, Death Metal
  • Eggi
    Eggi
    Moderator
    eggi@metal-only.de
    Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, N.W.O.B.H.M., Heavy-, Power-, Thrash-, Melodic Death Metal
  • Eth
    Eth
    Moderator
    eth@metal-only.de
    Genre: Folk-, Mittelalter-, Pagan-, Black-, Death Metal, Core
  • Godshand
    Godshand
    Moderator
    godshand@metal-only.de
    Genre: Heavy-, Thrash-, Power-, Melodic-, Pagan-, Black-, Death Metal
  • Vincent
    Vincent
    Moderator
    vincent@metal-only.de
    Genre: Death-, Doom-, Thrash-, Pagan-, Heavy-, Power Metal, Hard Rock
  • Pat
    Pat
    Moderator
    pat@metal-only.de
    Genre: Black-, Death-, Thrash-, Power-, Prog.-, Heavy Metal, Rock
  • Mick
    Mick
    Moderator
    mick@metal-only.de
    Genre: Death-, Thrash-, Black-, Heavy-, Power-, Prog. Metal & Rock, Hard Rock
  • Hansen
    Hansen
    Moderator
    hansen@metal-only.de
    Genre: Heavy-, Power-, NWOBHM, Thrash-, Death-, Symphonic-, Doom Metal, Stoner, Rock
  • Blacky
    Blacky
    Moderator
    blacky@metal-only.de
    Genre: Heavy-, Thrash-, Speed-, Black-, Death-, Doom-, Pagan-, Folk Metal, Hard Rock