

## Das einzig WAHRE Metalradio im Netz!

Band: Black Income (DK) Genre: Hard Rock / Grunge Label: Mighty Music Album Titel: Noise Pollution Duration: 59:07 Releasedate: 15.01.2016



Four musicians from Denmark founded a band that goes by the name Black Income in 2012 and their debut album "Noise Pollution", which will be released in 2016, is now in my player.

Already after the first few bars you can hear where the journey is headed to. Grunge, packed with modern elements in a very modern way, is served by the four Danes.

Even the beginning riff of the first song "You can not overcome" leaves a lasting impression. It grooves and pushes out of the speakers so that you move your body along to the rhythm immediately. Branchless instrumental work is served here. Whether it is the rattling bass, the groovy drums or the driving guitar riffs, every instrument sounds clear and nothing forces itself into the foreground. The verse fits one hundred percent and the rest is seamlessly integrated into the song.

With song number 2 "Everything", the Danes place still take it a level higher, this is more straightforward than the first, but by no means boring. In the track, a catchy chorus was integrated which is kept inside your mind at once and guitarist Henrik Thrane shouts out the frustration with all his might. The contents of the lyrics are about the influence of social media and the materialistic world in which we all live.

Twelve tracks were recorded this way and each has its highlights. Even after several run-throughs this output will not get bored and you get to hear all the little intricacies of the disc.

## Conclusion:

The Danes Black Income have produced a very successful debut album. The album has many highlights and makes fun from the first beat.

That is how a first work should sound, so many doors should open for them.

Weblink: http:// http://www.facebook.com/blackincome

LineUp:

Henrik Thrane - Guitar/Lead Vocal Philip Jensen - Guitar/Vocal Kenneth Smedemark - Bas/Vocal Lars "Animal" Olrik - Drums

## Tracklist:

01. You can't overcome
02. Everything
03. Lock'n load
04. My favorite gasoline
05. Hate to say it
06. Let you down
07. Left you alone
08. Noise pollution
09. Separate heart
10. Better day's
11. Even though
12. Open your mind

Author: Basser1971 / Translator: Sereisa