ACHERONTAS: streamen ihr neues Album "Psychic Death - The Shattering Of Perceptions" hier komplett!

Die griechischen okkulten Black Metaller mit Retro Rock Einflüssen ACHERONTAS enthüllen Details rund um ihr neues und achtes Studioalbum "Psychic Death - The Shattering Of Perceptions". Das Album wird morgen am 26. Juni bei Agonia Records erscheinen.

"Psychic Death - The Shattering Of Perceptions" wurde in Griechenland, Deutschland und Großbritannien in den eigenen Studios der Band ("Coven's Corridors of Wilderness") aufgenommen. Das Album wurde im Pentagram Studio von George Emmanuel (Lucifer's Child, ex-Rotting Christ) produziert, gemischt und gemastert. Das Cover Artwork wurde von Chris Undirheimar vom Blood and Fire Ritual Art Studio erstellt.

Die Band sagte zum neuen Album: "Two years after the release of Faustian Ethos the coven of Acherontas returns with a monumental album, delivering the most mature, potent and diverse offering throughout a vibrant discography of 23 years up to date, fulfilling the promises left abound with closure of the triptych Psychic Death. The shattering of Perceptions and the unfolding of the Psyche. A manifest of sound, spirit and matter, blending across the ancient routes of divination.

Across all the cardinal directions, the core elements of the Psychic structure detonate and flourish, risen and aflame as a newborn supernova, embedding axioms and attributes on the vital points of existence, on the ethers as in the depths. The uncharted map of man's subtle anatomy becomes flooded with the governing universal force of Vitae, the arrows of Life, the nectars of Death and the flames of Rebirth. The crystal halls of the Psyche reverberate, once more, with a monumental milestone to glorify the Ascension to Godhood, the Devil and the Inner Demon. Expect a fierce return deep into the roots of the 90s that we had grown up and evolved through the Black Arts... No more words... Actions define Men and the Brave Spirits".

Darüber hinaus äußerte sich der Labelmanager von Agonia Records:
"It's definitely a milestone album in Acherontas's career".

Track List:

01. Paradigms of Nyx
02. Kiss the Blood
03. The Brazen Experimentalist
04. Psychic Death "The Shattering of Perceptions"
05. Coiled Splendor
06. The Offering of Hemlock
07. Sermons of the Psyche
08. Μαγεια των καθρεφτων (Magick of Mirrors)