CARACH ANGREN: posten "Franckensteina Strataemontanus" Full Album Stream!

Die niederländischen Meister des Horrors CARACH ANGREN sind mit ihrem neuen und 6. (66) Album "Franckensteina Strataemontanus" zurück, der neue Longplayer wird morgen veröffentlicht.
Zur Feier hat das Horror-Outfit jetzt das komplette Album im Voraus über YouTube geteilt.

Die Band sagte:
"The long wait is finally over. We proudly present you our new album 'Franckensteina Strataemontanus'. A gruesome story bathed in both fictional and historical elements unveiling the macabre life and influence of alchemist Johan Conrad Dippel. See you during the full-album stream this afternoon on YouTube and prepare for the official release tomorrow!"

Track List:

01. Here in German Woodland (01:35)
02. Scourged Ghoul Undead (05:38)
03. Franckensteina Strataemontanus (03:03)
04. The Necromancer (04:08)
05. Sewn for Solitude (03:52)
06. Operation Compass (06:00)
07. Monster (03:33)
08. Der Vampir von Nürnberg (06:00)
09. Skull with a Forked Tongue (05:56)
10. Like a Conscious Parasite I Roam (08:16)

Bonus Track:

11. Frederick's Experiments (02:40)

Total playing time: 50:41