KATATONIA: hat ein Musikvideo zum neuen Song "Behind The Blood" geteilt!

Die schwedische Dark Progressive Rock / Metal Band KATATONIA werden am 24. April ihr neues Album "City Burials" über Peaceville Records veröffentlichen. Ein Musikvideo zum neuen Song "Behind The Blood" wurde jetzt hier geteilt.

Gitarrist Anders Nyström sagte: "In days and nights of black and silver, the dead-end king will come. From pieces of broken mirrors there will be a crown bestowed upon his head. In reflections of shattered glass not only the seasons will turn, but also the change disguised by the lapse of time. His mind will have to come to bear the weight of everything that was left behind and forgotten. Archiving the inaccessible. Celebrating the abandoned and mourning the destroyed. The city burials."

Sänger Jonas Renkse sagte zum neuen Video: ""Behind The Blood" is a celebration of the heavy metal music that we all grew up with, modified to fit the KATATONIA universe. Whilst lyrically it is telling the tale of dark revelry, to awaken the blood with the sound and taste of thunder."


01. Heart Set To Divide
02. Behind The Blood
03. Lacquer
04. Rein
05. The Winter Of Our Passing
06. Vanishers
07. City Glaciers
08. Flicker
09. Lachesis
10. Neon Epitaph
11. Untrodden

Bonus Tracks:

12. Closing Of The Sky
13. Fighters

Quelle: stormbringer.at