FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH: neuer Song "Full Circle" im Stream!

Die US Groove Metaller FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH kündigen das achte Studioalbum an. Das Album mit dem Namen "F8" soll am 28. Februar 2020 via Better Noise Music veröffentlicht werden. "F8" wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit 5FDPs Langzeit Produzent Kevin Churoko aufgenommen. Auf dem neuen Album werden insgesamt 13 neue Songs sowie 3 weitere Bonus Tracks enthalten sein.

"Full Circle", ein brandneuer Song von FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH wurde hier als Stream veröffentlicht.

Das Musikvideo zum neuen Song "Inside Out" wurde hier veröffentlicht.

Zoltan Bathory sagte: "We had an extremely successful, yet tumultuous couple of years as a band. We didn't just weather the storm but came out on the other side better than ever. It was a focused sober group recording, our most important album to date and without a question it shows. This album represents rebirth, progression, transcendence both personally and musically." Vocalist Ivan Moody added: "This record to me is 'absolution' — everything I've done in my life has led up to this moment."


01. F8
02. Inside Out
03. Full Circle
04. Living The Dream
05. A Little Bit Off
06. Bottom Of The Top
07. To Be Alone
08. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
09. Darkness Settles In
10. This Is War
11. Leave It All Behind
12. Scar Tissue
13. Brighter Side Of Grey
14. Making Monsters (Bonus)
15. Death Punch Therapy (Bonus)
16. Inside Out (Radio Edit) (Bonus)