IRONFLAME: kündigen ein neues Album an!

Die US Amerikanischen Heavy Metaller IRONFLAME werden am 7. Februar ihr neues und drittes Album "Blood Red Victory" via Divebomb Records (CD) und Metalworld Switzerland (Vinyl und Kassette) veröffentlichen. Von Dezember 2018 bis Februar 2019 wurden die triumphale Heavy Metal Hymnen in den Sacred Sound Studios von Andrew D'Cagna aufgenommen, gemischt und gemastert.

Andrew D'Cagna sagte: "There is a recurring theme of victory in the lyrics for this album. Some songs have an air of chest-out confidence; others are about overcoming adversaries or even adversity itself. Most have been written from a 'we/us' perspective, which makes the listener feel like, 'We're in this together."


01. Gates of Evermore
02. Honor Bound
03. Seekers of the Blade
04. Blood Red Cross
05. On Ashen Wings
06. Graves of Thunder
07. Grace and Valor
08. Night Queen
09. The Serpent and the Throne*
10. Horns Held High*

*Bonus track (CD only)