SUPERSEED kündigen neues Album an und posten Musikvideo!

Das Debütalbum von SUPERSEED wurde im Jahr 2018 im eigenen Studio der Band geschrieben und aufgenommen und wird am 8. Februar via ROAR! ROCK OF ANGELS RECORDS veröffentlicht.

Sänger und Gitarrist David Edgar sagte:
"This is our first ever music video and we feel very lucky to have found Katy who is an excellent film maker. We wanted to try and do something a bit weird and wonderful with this film as well as showing us rocking out which is of course what we do best."

Track List:

01. My Time Is Now
02. Static
03. Heavy Times
04. Uneasy Swarm
05. Interference
06. Someone Broke It
07. The Face That Followed You Back Home
08. Quicksand
09. Turn The Screw
10. Country Mile
11. This Is The Way To Go
12. You Failed!
13. Messenger
14. Already Done
15. No One’s Getting Out Of Here Alive
16. Let Yourself Go