IMPUREZA: posten neuen Song "Sangre Para Los Dioses"!

IMPUREZA veröffentlichen am 10. November ihr neues Album mit dem Titel "La Caída de Tonatiuh" via Season of Mist. Der zweite neue Song "Sangre Para Los Dioses" wurde hier online gestellt.

Die Band sagte: "In the name of their gods the Aztec people make human sacrifices in order to feed and honor their divinities. These sacrifices and rituals allow to preserve the balance of nature and thus bring prosperity and protection to the whole dynasty. The Aztec vow an adoration and submission cult to their gods. The rite of human sacrifice is practiced regularly and massively.
We are proud to present 'Sangre Para Los Dioses'! This title alone, represents the very essence of Impureza's universe, a condensed version of our Iberian roots and a total fusion between extreme music and Spanish sounds. Discover our most exotic song composed to date, tribal, brutal, and flamenco."


01. Lamentos De Un Condenado
02. Sangre Para Los Dioses
03. Otumba, 1520
04. El Dorado
05. Abre-Aguas (En la Tormenta de Tlaloc)
06. Leyenda Negra
07. Corazón Al Cielo (Homenaje A Paco De Lucía)
08. Camino Hacia Mictlán
09. El Nuevo Reino De Los Ahorcados
10. Ultimo Día Del Omeyocán
11. La Caída De Tonatiuh
12. La Llegada De Los Teules