ENFOLD DARKNESS: neuer Song im Stream!

Am 14. Juli veröffentlichen die US Amerikaner ENFOLD DARKNESS ihr neues Album mit dem Titel "Adversary Omnipotent". Die Band sagte: "We, along with The Artisan Era, stand resolutely behind our sophomore grimoire, Adversary Omnipotent.".

Den neuen Song "Terror Of A Perilous Quest" könnt ihr Euch hier anhören.


Guest Solo on "The Sacred Daemonic" by Colin Butler
Guest Solo on "The Test of Wisdom" by Malcolm Pugh
Guest Sols on "Summoning the Archons" by Mike Low
Orchestral Sampling by Malcolm Pugh


01. Awaken, Brak'tal O'minn
02. Lairs of the Ascended Masters
03. Liberator of Mages
04. The Sacred Daemonic
05. Invocation of Na'ak Ba'ran
06. Banishment
07. Arise, Morning Star, into the Netherworld
08. The Adversary, Omnipotent
09. Terror of a Perilous Quest
10. The Test of Wisdom
11. Dirge of the Surrogate Invictus
12. Summoning the Archons
13. Vanish Into Damnation

Quelle: stormbringer.at