DEFEATED SANITY: enthüllen Details zum neuen Album!

Die deutschen Death Metaller DEFEATED SANITY werden am 5. Februar 2013 ihr neues Album mit dem Titel "Passages Into Deformity" veröffentlichen. In den Handel kommt das Album mit einer Bonus DVD mit Making-of Video, Interviews mit der Band und Live Videos.

"Passages Into Deformity" Track List:

01. Initiation
02. Naraka
03. Verblendung
04. Lusting For Transcendence
05. The Purging
06. Verses Of Deformity
07. Perspectives
08. Frenzy
09. Martyrium

Die Band sagte: "With Passages Into Deformity, fans can expect another quality release from Defeated Sanity. Without compromising the brutality of our sound, we have stepped it up in terms of the overall production. The album has a more old-school vibe to it, with a lot of early 90's inspired riffs and slams, but we made it a point to not get away from the technical and progressive stuff as well. People can definitely expect the most balanced Defeated Sanity album yet."